Nawigacja

Kontakty

Oddziałowe Biuro Edukacji Narodowej w Poznaniu

Oddziałowe Biuro Edukacji Narodowej IPN w Poznaniu
ul. Rolna 45a, 61–487 Poznań
tel. (61) 835 69 69, fax 61 835 69 65

 

Naczelnik – Marta Szczesiak-Ślusarek
tel. 61 835 69 57, kom. 604 066 658
marta.szczesiak@ipn.gov.pl 

Sekretariat:
Monika Podobińska
tel. 61 835 69 69
monika.podobinska@ipn.gov.pl 

Tomasz Cieślak
tel. 61 835 69 53
tomasz.cieslak@ipn.gov.pl 

dr Katarzyna Florczyk
tel. 61 835 69 64
katarzyna.florczyk@ipn.gov.pl 

Julia Kilanowska
tel. 61 835 69 86
julia.kilanowska@ipn.gov.pl 

dr Izabella Kopczyńska
tel. 61 835 69 55
izabella.kopczynska@ipn.gov.pl 

Piotr Krzyżański
tel. 61 835 69 92
piotr.krzyzanski@ipn.gov.pl 

Piotr Orzechowski
tel. 61 835 69 53
piotr.orzechowski@ipn.gov.pl 

Marcin Podemski
tel. 61 835 69 64
marcin.podemski@ipn.gov.pl 

Witold Sobócki
tel. 61 835 69 64
witold.sobocki@ipn.gov.pl 

dr Karolina Zielazek-Szeska
tel. 61 835 69 14
karolina.zielazek-szeska@ipn.gov.pl 

do góry